Contact Us

Provincial Office

10 – 120 Donald Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 4G2

Toll-Free Number: 1-800-378-6699 (in Manitoba)

Phone: 204-943-6622
Fax: 204-942-5408
General Email: alzmb@alzheimer.mb.ca

CEO
Chief Executive Officer:
Wendy Schettler wschettler@alzheimer.mb.ca

Services & Programs
Program Director
Norma Kirkby nkirkby@alzheimer.mb.ca

Education Manager
Jennifer Vicente-Licardo alzeducation@alzheimer.mb.ca

Minds in Motion® Manager
Maria Mathews mmathews@alzheimer.mb.ca

Client Support Coordinator
Jessica Harper support@alzheimer.mb.ca

First Link® Manager
TBA outreach@alzheimer.mb.ca

First Link® Officer
John Nyhof jnyhof@alzheimer.mb.ca

Dementia Care Education Coordinator
Joyce Klassen pieces@alzheimer.mb.ca

Education Coordinator
TBA dementiafriendly@alzheimer.mb.ca

Fund Development
Director of Development
Lorraine Decock ldecock@alzheimer.mb.ca

Events Manager
Allison Woodward awoodward@alzheimer.mb.ca

Development Coordinator
Lynne Williams lwilliams@alzheimer.mb.ca

Marketing & Communications
Marketing & Communications Director
Rebecca Krowelski rkrowelski@alzheimer.mb.ca

Communications Coordinator
Lorna Wenger lwenger@alzheimer.mb.ca

Communications Coordinator
Sabrina Simonic ssimonic@alzheimer.mb.ca

Finance & Administration
Finance & Administration Director
Sarbjit Bal sbal@alzheimer.mb.ca

Administrative/Office Manager
Nerriza Bautista alzmb@alzheimer.mb.ca

Financial Assistant
Rebecca Kwong rkwong@alzheimer.mb.ca

Office Assistant/Receptionist
Trina Philipp tphilipp@alzheimer.mb.ca

 

Interlake / Eastern Region Office

31 1st Street
Beausejour, MB
R0E 0C0
Phone: 204-268-4752
Fax: 204-268-4799

Regional Coordinator
TBA alzne@alzheimer.mb.ca

North Central Region Office

108 B Saskatchewan Ave E.
Portage la Prairie, MB
R1N 0L1
Phone: 204-239-4898
Fax: 204-239-0902

Regional Coordinator
Karen Lambert alznc@alzheimer.mb.ca

Parkland Region Office

118 Main St. N.,
Dauphin, MB
R7N 1C2
Phone: 204-638-4483
Fax: 204-638-4493
Regional Coordinator
TBA alzprk@alzheimer.mb.ca

South Central Region Office

105 – 650 South Railway Ave.
Winkler, MB
R6W 0L6
Phone: 204-325-5634
Fax: 204-325-6496

Regional Coordinator
Kathy Fehr alzsc@alzheimer.mb.ca

South Eastman Region Office

9A-90 Brandt St.
Steinbach, MB
R5G 0T3
Phone: 204-326-5771
Fax: 204-326-5799

Regional Coordinator
Leona Doerksen alzse@alzheimer.mb.ca

Westman Region Office

Unit 4B – 457 9th Street
Brandon, MB
R7A 1K2
Phone: 204-729-8320
Fax: 204-726-1082
General Email: alzwm@alzheimer.mb.ca

Senior Manager Regional Services
Julie Hockley jhockley@alzheimer.mb.ca

Events/Administration Coordinator
Whitney Strachan alzwm@alzheimer.mb.ca

Assistant Program Coordinator
Emily Charbonneau echarbonneau@alzheimer.mb.ca