Contact Us

Provincial Office

10 – 120 Donald Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 4G2

Phone: 204-943-6622 (Winnipeg) / 1-800-378-6699 (in Manitoba)
General Email: alzmb@alzheimer.mb.ca


For all media inquiries
, please contact:

Rebecca Krowelski, Marketing & Communications Director, rkrowelski@alzheimer.mb.ca

Sabrina Simonic, Communications Coordinator, ssimonic@alzheimer.mb.ca

 

CEO
Chief Executive Officer
Wendy Schettler wschettler@alzheimer.mb.ca

 

Programs & Services

Program Director
Erin Crawford ecrawford@alzheimer.mb.ca

Education Manager
Jennifer Vicente-Licardo alzeducation@alzheimer.mb.ca

Community Partnership Manager
Kathy Diehl Cyr mindsinmotion@alzheimer.mb.ca

Client Support Manager 
Jessica Harper support@alzheimer.mb.ca

Client Support Coordinator
Beth Helliar bhelliar@alzheimer.mb.ca

Client Support Coordinator
Lynda Mandzuk lmandzuk@alzheimer.mb.ca

Dementia Education Project Manager
Joyce Klassen pieces@alzheimer.mb.ca

Education Coordinator
Angie Arshad edcoord@alzheimer.mb.ca

 

Fund Development
Director of Development
Lorraine Decock ldecock@alzheimer.mb.ca

Events Manager
Allison Woodward awoodward@alzheimer.mb.ca

Development Coordinator
Lynne Williams lwilliams@alzheimer.mb.ca

 

Marketing & Communications
Marketing & Communications Director
Rebecca Krowelski rkrowelski@alzheimer.mb.ca

Communications Coordinator
Lorna Wenger lwenger@alzheimer.mb.ca

Communications Coordinator
Sabrina Simonic ssimonic@alzheimer.mb.ca

 

Finance & Administration
Finance & Administration Director
Sarbjit Bal sbal@alzheimer.mb.ca

Administrative/Office Manager
Nerriza Bautista nbautista@alzheimer.mb.ca

Financial Assistant
Rebecca Kwong rkwong@alzheimer.mb.ca

Office/Administrative Assistant
Cara Lizotte clizotte@alzheimer.mb.ca

Administrative Assistant
Trina Philipp tphilipp@alzheimer.mb.ca

 

Interlake / Eastern Region Office

384 Eveline St
Selkirk, MB
R1A 1N3
Phone: 204-268-4752
Regional Coordinator
Samantha Holland alzne@alzheimer.mb.ca

North Central Region Office

218 Saskatchewan Ave. E.
Portage la Prairie, MB
R1N 0K9
Phone: 204-239-4898
Fax: 204-239-0902

Regional Coordinator
Donna Frost alznc@alzheimer.mb.ca

Parkland Region Office

118 Main St. N.,
Dauphin, MB
R7N 1C2
Phone: 204-638-4483
Fax: 204-638-4493
 
Regional Coordinator
Wanda Sime alzprk@alzheimer.mb.ca

South Central Region Office

105 – 650 South Railway Ave.
Winkler, MB
R6W 0L6
Phone: 204-325-5634
Fax: 204-325-6496

Regional Coordinator
Kathy Fehr alzsc@alzheimer.mb.ca

South Eastman Region Office

9A-90 Brandt St.
Steinbach, MB
R5G 0T3
Phone: 204-326-5771
Fax: 204-326-5799

Regional Coordinator
Jen Reimer alzse@alzheimer.mb.ca

Westman Region Office

Unit 4B – 457 9th Street
Brandon, MB
R7A 1K2
Phone: 204-729-8320
Fax: 204-726-1082
General Email: alzwm@alzheimer.mb.ca

Senior Manager Regional Services
Liz McLeod lmcleod@alzheimer.mb.ca

Regional Coordinator
Chris Waugh wmprog@alzheimer.mb.ca

Regional Coordinator
Whitney Strachan alzwm@alzheimer.mb.ca