Contact Us

Provincial Office

10 – 120 Donald Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 4G2

Phone: 204-943-6622 (Winnipeg) / 1-800-378-6699 (in Manitoba)
General Email: alzmb@alzheimer.mb.ca
Fax: 1-833-638-0760


For all media inquiries
, please contact:

Rebecca Krowelski, Marketing & Communications Director, rkrowelski@alzheimer.mb.ca

 

CEO
Chief Executive Officer
Erin Crawford ecrawford@alzheimer.mb.ca

 

Programs & Services

Senior Manager, Dementia-Friendly Communities
Nicole McDonald nmcdonald@alzheimer.mb.ca

Dementia-Friendly Community Program Coordinator
Alana Duff aduff@alzheimer.mb.ca

Education Manager
Jennifer Vicente-Licardo alzeducation@alzheimer.mb.ca

Education Coordinator
Emily Kinnaird ekinnaird@alzheimer.mb.ca

Senior Manager, First Link® Client Support
Jessica Harper support@alzheimer.mb.ca

First Link® Team Lead
Sarah Dueck sdueck@alzheimer.mb.ca

Client Support Coordinator
Tracy Claeys tclaeys@alzheimer.mb.ca

Client Support Coordinator
Amanda Cross across@alzheimer.mb.ca

Client Support Coordinator
Meagan Fitzpatrick mfitzpatrick@alzheimer.mb.ca

Client Support Coordinator
Kim Gunson kgunson@alzheimer.mb.ca

Client Support Coordinator
Beth Helliar bhelliar@alzheimer.mb.ca

Client Support Coordinator
Joyce Klassen jklassen@alzheimer.mb.ca

Client Support Coordinator
Lynda Mandzuk lmandzuk@alzheimer.mb.ca

Client Support Coordinator
Thomas Steur tsteur@alzheimer.mb.ca

 

Fund Development
Director of Development
Lorraine Decock ldecock@alzheimer.mb.ca

Events Manager
Allison Woodward awoodward@alzheimer.mb.ca

Donor Relations Officer
Kyla Wiebe kwiebe@alzheimer.mb.ca

 

Marketing & Communications
Marketing & Communications Director
Rebecca Krowelski rkrowelski@alzheimer.mb.ca

Communications Coordinator
Daniela Wenger dwenger@alzheimer.mb.ca

Communications Coordinator
Rachel Wilson rwilson@alzheimer.mb.ca

 

Finance & Administration
Finance & Administration Director
Sarbjit Bal sbal@alzheimer.mb.ca

Office Manager
Bonny Neal bneal@alzheimer.mb.ca

Finance Coordinator
Nerriza Bautista nbautista@alzheimer.mb.ca

Administrative Assistant
Trina Philipp tphilipp@alzheimer.mb.ca

 

Data Management
Database Officer
Tiffany Harder tharder@alzheimer.mb.ca

 

Interlake / Eastern Region Office

Gordon Howard Centre – 384 Eveline St
Selkirk, MB
R1A 1N3
Phone: 204-268-4752
 
First Link® Regional Team Lead
Samantha Holland alzne@alzheimer.mb.ca
 
Regional Coordinator
Phone: 431-323-5275
Dan Bourrier dbourrier@alzheimer.mb.ca
 
Regional Coordinator
Julia Jordan jjordan@alzheimer.mb.ca

North Central Region Office

*Please forward mail to Provincial (Winnipeg) office.*

Beginning Wednesday April 3rd, the North Central office at Herman Prior Centre (40 Royal Rd N in Portage la Prairie) will be open twice a week on Monday’s and Wednesday’s from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm for in-person and drop-in meetings.

Phone: 204-239-4898
alznc@alzheimer.mb.ca

Parkland Region Office

*Please forward mail to Provincial (Winnipeg) office.*
Phone: 204-638-4483

Regional Coordinator
Geoff VanMackelbergh alzprk@alzheimer.mb.ca

South Central Region Office

Buhler Active Living Centre – #105 – 650 South Railway Ave.
Winkler, MB
R6W 0L6
Phone: 204-325-5634

Regional Coordinator
Rebecca Atkinson ratkinson@alzheimer.mb.ca

South Eastman Region Office

*Please forward mail to Provincial (Winnipeg) office.*

Beginning Tuesday April 16th, the South Eastman office will be closed to in-person and drop-in meetings until further notice. Please call or email the contact information listed below for information and support.
 
Pat Porter Active Living Centre – 10 Chrysler Gate Road
Steinbach, MB
R5G 2E6
Phone: 204-326-5771
 
Regional Coordinator
Sierra Dueck sierradueck@alzheimer.mb.ca 

Westman Region Office

Unit 4B – 457 9th Street
Brandon, MB
R7A 1K2
Phone: 204-729-8320
General Email alzwm@alzheimer.mb.ca
 
Regional Coordinator
Christine Jefferies cjefferies@alzheimer.mb.ca
 
Regional Coordinator
Brenda Smith bsmith@alzheimer.mb.ca